Anna & Ostap

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    We love to meet local people from the countries we go, and experience new cultures, music, art, ways to live, etc. We are open-minded people that really enjoy travelling and doing workaways.

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! We are Anna (24, from Catalonia) and Ostap (29, from Ukraine), we have been together for almost 4 years and the last year we've build our own house with wheels.

    Right now we are traveling around the world, and want to see as many places as possible, meanwhile we work in different places to meet the essence of diverse cultures.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are very good doing all kind of stuff with wood, and different kind of handmade jobs. We both been working in many different jobs; blacksmith, jeweler, waiter, actress/performer, graphic and audiovisual design, marketing, websites, etc.

    Anna has a degree in Multidisciplinary Design and Ostap in Aircraft Management and Marketing.

    The two of us love all kind of animals and taking care of them, also the nature, plants, trees and gardens.

    Ostap plays the guitar and sings and does different musical productions, he is also a great chef and cooks all kind of meals, he loves doing it. Now he is starting to cook vegan food as well.

    On the other hand, Anna does visual productions with photos, videos, stop motion, drawings and more, she has a good perspective for the visual stuff, and loves learn to create things with her own hands (wooden spoons, clothes, furniture, jewelry, hand poke tattoo's...).

    We both are very kind and lovely people who don't have problems with the communication.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Ukrainian: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Anna would like to practice more her Portuguese

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24 & 29

  • Nacionalidad

    Spanish

  • Algo más...

    We both love music and have a good knowledge in this matter. We also enjoy a lot watching good movies or series or just being quiet reading a book.

    We like a lot having long conversations about life, and discuss the important matters for us.
    We always try to eat organic food, and take care of our problems by solving it with medicinal herbs or acupuncture (among many others).

    The two of us love doing sport, mostly yoga, climb, ski, canyoning, surf and cycle. Finally, we would love to learn paragliding.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      We are vegan / vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios