Dominik & Anja

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello at all,

    we are travel companion´s, traveling from germany to know lots of friendly parts of europe since end of 2020 by our car.
    In the past 2 years, since we started our journey, we have stayed with many different hosts in different countries in Europe and have done a wide variety of work, learned new things and constantly developed ourselves.
    Here are just a few of examples:

    -Working in different permaculture gardens/ farms in Sweden and Italy
    → harvest a wide variety of fruits and vegetables
    → animal care: dogs, cats, chickens, donkeys etc.
    → construction of dry toilets, Dog-shelter (40m x 8m), fireable bathtub, temporary staircase, temporary paved path, raised willow beds, intercept gradients on slopes with the help of faspurs and braided steps
    → gardening: lawn trimming, tree trimming and felling, cultivating and digging beds, planting, firewood production, etc.
    -vine blending in Tuscany and harvest in Sweden
    -Olive harvest 2020 & 21 Tuscany
    -2 Month working in 2 different dog shelters in Sicily and Croatia
    - help in the catering trade: cleaning of the guest rooms, help in the kitchen (cleaning/cooking)
    - help in the household / take care about the property about some week's (garden / house)

    Dominik has completed vocational training in forestry and works in a company for gardening and landscaping. So he is flexible working outside and good with one's hand.
    I'm a trained zookeeper and have experience in dealing with all types of animals, from chicken to lion. Until last I work with monkeys and carnivorans.
    Both jobs from us are physically demanding, but it's nice to be able to help someone, whether human, nature or animals.


    Hikes, nature, theater play, concerts (also classical), animals, friends and family accompany our everyday life. Still We are looking for open-minded people and want to learn your way of life. Also looking for a lot of unforgettable moments and new work and life experiences.
    Curious? Then please write to us.
    We look forward to you and new challenges.

    Thanks for reading:]
    Anja & Dominik

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Anja: zookeeper

    Dominik: forester, gardener for gardening and landscaping

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    30 & 27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios