Aneta

  • República Checa
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (8)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Guatemala - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a human being who loves exploring the world. The world outside me, the world inside me.
    I fell in love with travelling, it changes my reality, how I see the world, other people, myself. It enables me to understand better how everything works.
    Seeing other cultures, feeling the specific atmosphere in each country, listening to people, to their life stories - that is what fascinates me. Since I tapped into Pranic Life, I am open to try out how other styles of eating habits, meditation, energy exercises and other practises affect me.
    I like hiking, camping, cycling, swimming in lakes or any other activity in the nature and the NATURE itself. Working with plants, rocks, wood, colors - it is also joyful time for me.
    Studies in a field of social work brought me a little bit more understanding of how everything is connected.
    And now when I have opportunity to travel, I would like to use it as a time to see what I can actually get & give here in this life and how I can participate in this game of life not loosing my own essence.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am enjoying work spent in the nature - like gardening, planting, collecting fruits and veggies and later play with it in the kitchen. I like to work with hands on - in creative way like sewing, painting or create practical things for daily using from natural stuff like wood, stones or plants. I also enjoy participating in manual work like working with tools. To balance these grounding activities and feed my lighter part of me, I enjoy spending time doing activities related to self-development, energy practises, exercises for body-mind-spirit. I am open for using my skills in a new way!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I don't despise a good book. I like use my body - streching or any kind of sport. I knew a few acords on guitar and ukulele, also I can play some songs on the flute. Creating whatever with my hands is a joy for me as well. Listening to and learning about things between earth and heaven is also what i have interest in.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am a vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios