Anellis

  • Rumanía
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Austria
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I’m eager to learn to live a life a voluntary simplicity helping in the house, in the garden or with kids. I’ve a passion - organic foods and some vegans recipies.
    I have experience like volunteer in France, Germany, Austria. and UK-Wales. I like to meet new peple from all over the world and practice French, English, Deutsch or Spanish. I love pets and especially my sweet cat Mitzi.
    I'm an open-minded person with a positive attitude. I am a responsible, honest and friendly person. I adapt easily to changes. I like learning new things and see new places, food and people and have a passion - organic foods and some vegans recipies.
    One month, I spend time with a family with a child in southern France. I exchanged experience in herbal remedies and recipes / natural prescription, raw-vegan - I'm aware of Ayurvedic medicine because I follow Ayurvedic courses, Ayurvedic therapy for people recovering after surgery.
    More than a month I spend time in Germany at the Retreat Center yoga for raw vegan and in Kitzbuhel Austria Yogazentrum Sivananda for ayurveda.
    II love spending time with children, read, draw, make origami, 3D greeting cards for Christmas - I was working with children in a PHARE project of European funding.

    I spend daily 2 hours on my laptop and have my own blog about Ayurveda medicin

    https://greenlifehappy.wordpress.com/farmacie-ayurvedica/

    bio cosmetics, savon, Ayurveda medicin

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    „Children first” – it was in Romania a bigest Project of UE for children. I was happy to be part of team and spend time with children and teenagers.
    I can participate in some easy housework, cooking, shoping and spend time with children – talking, drawing, art&craft activities, origami, readind stories, inside and outdoors activities and heaving fun with kids.
    Workshops on the topic Ayurveda, personal development, Costellazione Praniche OSHO Prana Healing Italy, meditations for inner balance.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Nacionalidad

    Romanian

  • Algo más...

    I come from Romania Bucharest, Christian religion. I grew up in a small town Slobozia Ialomita and I have my lovely sister Carmen.
    Sometimes I like to play tennis.
    I have driving licence.
    I don’t smoke and not allergy.
    I saw a lot a special places in Europa, but now I’m intreseted in volunteer activities on workaway and cultural exchange.
    If you consider that you can help don’t hesitate to contact me.
    I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No smoker, no allergic

    • Dieta especial
      not special dietary

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios