Andrea

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone :)

    My name is Andrea, I am Italian from Milan and I am 22 years old.
    I am a Product design student and I think I am a creative, curious and thoughtful person.

    At the moment, also due to situa covid, I am considering three nearby destinations: Italy, Spain and Greece.

    Italy because there are many areas that I have never visited and I would like to know them better.

    Spain, on the other hand, because I really like the language, I listen to a lot of Spanish music and this has brought me closer to the culture of the country.
    I have a basic knowledge of the language and I'm sure that if I would travel to Spain, it would help me to improve it.
    Moreover, I have a good knowledge of English, thanks also to my last trip with Workaway to England.

    Greece because i love the country and i would love to know the culture better.

    Two years ago I travelled with workaway and it was a great experience. In fact, it showed me different realities and different perspectives, plus it certainly contributed to making me a more independent person.
    It was a solo journey and it pushed me to go beyond my limits and to face the difficulties that arose during the journey.
    I got to know many people with whom I am still in contact and with whom I cultivate a friendship.

    After these last years of pandemic, I have a very strong desire to travel and move from my city now that I am free from my university commitments, which keep me busy and at the computer for many hours during the day.

    I want to get in touch with new people and live new experiences: i believe that getting in touch with new realities helps us to express ourselves better and to know new sides of ourselves.

    In my free time I like to explore and look for places to photograph, I like to be in contact with nature and at the same time experience the life of the cities.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    LGBT+
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Práctica de idiomas
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I study Product design, so i can use some programmes like Autocad, a bit of Photoshop and some impagination ones like Indesign. I also have some skills with children, as long as i have worked as an animator in the summer and i also had an experience as a waiter in a restaurant two years ago.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I like photography and i aspire to acquire new knowledges in this area

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios