Anas

Desde: Jordania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Armenia, Egipto, Georgia, Jordania, Turquía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    21/12/2019 - 01/06/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello
    I’m, Anas, and I’m traveling around the world. I started 4 months ago started with Jordan and I already visited Egypt by hitchhiking and free-camping I've now arrived in Turkey on the 22 of January.
    I spent a great time in Istanbul and the other cities

    MY main motivations ARE to discover other cultures, arts, and ways of life. I'm also interested in seeing and taking care of the beauty of Mother Nature and in discovering biologic farm and permaculture. In fine, I will try to open
    a more my mind.
    To present me
    I’m a free soul, traveling around the world.
    I like discovering new things and discuss with people about everything.    
    I also like to sing and have a piece of good music. I can share this with you and you can share the music of Turkey.
    I do weekly runs and I love to walk a lot
    I like singing and photography too
    I write a book about my traveling,
    But I am more interested in reading, philosophying, politics, sustainability, and history.
    I also like hiking in nature and climbing in the mountains.
    I did it in Wadi-Rum, I’m looking for peace.
    (i stocked here in Antalya for one month and I'm waiting till this situation(cov-19) will end I wish the best for all people
    this is my Couchsurfing profile link
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/anass-yaseen

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    okay!
    .good food prepare & healthy food too
    .Arabic teacher
    .English teacher
    .farmer
    .facebbok adds
    .good photographer
    .good to make a good simple websight
    .help at home and gardens

  • Idiomas hablados

    English&Arabic

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    Jordan

  • Algo más...

    Actually, I am a low budget traveler and through these days staying here in turkey stocked because of the cov-19 I had to rent a flat and it takes a lot of my budget, unfortunately, I would like to work and earn some money if you could and thank you.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      heavy smoking

    • Dieta especial
      i dont like milky food

Fotos

ME :)
Me , solene at PETRA
Me &lorinda at petra
Hitchhiking and camping

Comentarios