Anaïs

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Alaska, United States
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey there, I'm Anaïs, a young Swiss travel-enthusiast looking forward to explore many beautiful places in the world.
    Apart from travelling I also like spending time in the mountains skiing, hiking and snowshoe hiking with family and friends. My joy of swimming and snorkeling is just as big and I love being at the sea, lakes and rivers.

    Another passion of me is cooking and baking, one of my favorite things to do are big birthday cakes.
    I learned several languages in school but I'd like to improve them to communicate and meet with new people from different regions and cultures.
    I'd describe myself as curious, open-minded and friendly.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak Swiss-German and German and I learned English, French and Spanish in school.
    I have physical and mental endurance and I'm always interested in learning new skills and knowledge.
    The endurance is very important during running trainings with my athletic group. I participate at different running competitions like cross-country, track races and half-marathons. But I'm not only a runner, I also coach younger athletes.
    Another strenght of mine is that I like organizing and planning excursions and voyages.

    As I had the opportunity to volunteer as a Workawayer at two schools (a preschool and a primary school) in Tanzania I already gathered some experiences in teaching and coworking with hosts, their employees and colleagues and also volunteers
    Furthermore I did an exchange in a foreign country and travelled a lot, whereby I got to know different cultures and people.
    I'd also count socializing as a strenght of mine.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios