Anaïs

Desde: Holanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá, Francia, México

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    03/08/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • El perfil está conectado a

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Anaïs, I am from France and after living 3 years in Amsterdam, I have been travelling with my backpack for the past couple years.
    I just finished a 5 months training of Bodywork Therapy in Vancouver, and am now looking to practice massage and touch therapy and to keep learning with it.
    I am an open-minded, playful and adventurous person, looking for people who share a spirit of positivity, acceptance and are open-hearted. I am passionate about human permaculture and conscious movement.
    I wish to learn by helping and serving in whichever way I can, in a communities of exchange and sharing.
    I travel with flexibility and spontaneity and I am always looking to learn from the people I meet and from new experiences. I love to share cultures, ways of life, good conversations and laughters, as well as music playing or adventure times. Sun and music are more than enough to make me happy!
    I am passionate about what life can offer me in each moment. Since I started travelling, I have been gaining a lot from spending time in communities, learning about sustainable ways of life based around sharing and speaking one's truth. I can't wait to keep on contributing, building friendships, making meaningful connections!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a bodyworker and am looking to practice my skills around touch therapy and holding safe spaces for the people around me. I give massage workshops too, and have been holding circles for honest communication.
    I also volunteered as an emotional caretaker in a project in South Africa.
    I have now worked in a few farms, in the USA, Canada, Portugal and South Africa so I have a bit of knowledge with gardening and permaculture.
    I am good with creative and communicative tasks. I am passionate about art and have been volunteering as a host at an art gallery for a year.
    I have been working with kids as an entertainer in summer camps and I have been giving volunteer piano lessons to young children.
    I have experience working in hospitality as well.
    I'm always eager to discover and learn new skills.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Holandés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Algo más...

    I am passionate about dancing and using movement and the language of my body to express myself, connect with others and process emotions.
    I also play the guitar and the piano, and I love sharing music with others!
    I am also very keen to learn about herbal medicines and gathering of local plants.
    I love hearing about each's spirituality, every person's own way of healing and living and all individual's perspective on our universe.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios