Anaïs

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am looking forward to visit Africa, getting to know the other backpackers and locales, and feeling the spirit of the African culture.
    I am 19 years old, finished my Matura last year and are now jobbing and ready to travel!! Since my Matura I'm doing an internship in an integration kindergarden/ preschool which inspired me a lot. I love spending my time with the kids, with their open minded characters and creative ideas its so easy to forget my own problems and just take life as it is. Beside work I love to spend time with my friends talking, cooking and making spontaneous trips to where ever. Since I am 8, I am passionately playing the piano. The sound of it always makes me feel secure and strong and lets me enjoy the moment.
    Beside doing lots of music I am also very interested in arts. I like to draw with pencils and Aquarells but I also love to do pictures with my analog camera and to develop the pictures on my own.

    Lots of the clothes I am wearing, I designed and sewed by my self. I learned sewing from my mother and am attending a sewing class since two years.

    As sports I like to surf in summer and to snowboard in winter. Since a few weeks I have also started with the Krav Maga training (martial art).

    A very important fact about me is that I am a very convinced vegetarian since I am four years old. I love to create new and nice food and cook culinary and spicy for friends and my family.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Next to playing al lots of piano for myself I teach piano lessons to a few privat students since a few years. Since I am 14 I baybisit a family with two kids regularly. I used to do lots of athletics and took part at many competitions.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am very interested in learning new languages like africans Swahili or whichever I get in contact with and bringing my English and French to perfection! :) Also I am looking forward to teach kids or adults anything I know!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am a vegetarien

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios