Ana

Desde: México

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/03/2021 - 07/07/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hola! I am Ana. In terms of traveling I discovered I do like do it slowly to get to know better people and places. I have a great sense of humor. And can be a great companionship!
    I find gardening and permaculture incredible interesting and enjoyable activities that discovered working-away in Oaxaca!
    By my experience living abroad, I can tell that traveling is the best school for life itself! I love this extraordinary platform that allow us to travel the world in very original and cooperative ways!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am highly interested in the outdoor, gardening, animal care, and all related to nature! Also, I do have a remarkable way to enhance communities environments, Very active person, I started my trip 4 months ago in Oaxaca and had the chance to discover many new little passions, I worked on a gardening project where I could creatively work into nature and learn new skills related with soil, plants care, organizational skills, etc.

    After that I lived in the wild dry jungle in Mazunte at a Permaculture project that gave me the opportunity to put into practice all my creativity, I created new content as photography, texting for the Airbnb project they are holding, and offered suggestions in order to enhance the customer experience, (I also gave tours to clients, and help them at any inquiry the may have) my ideas were considered and we received a great response from many new clients! In addition, I could learn to work with adove (a Mexican organic old way of construction) build stairs from scratch all with natural materials, cooking with fire, working different techniques of bio-construction, children's care, and many more things related to permaculture.

    I also had some experience working at a hostel overseas in Ireland, receiving people, doing housekeeping, and general maintenance used to work in busy environments. Able, good, and interested in cooking!

    My penultimate project involved the creation of a database and different administrative documents in order to help in the organization and structure of a meditation project in a remote area near Mazunte, there, I also could propose and manage different projects related to enhancing the current dry toilets, the construction of a yoga's platform, another of my ideas were considered in putting successfully on practice, as the creation of an organizational board with chores based on priorities that allow us to measure progress and make adjuments as we needed.

    Currently, I am managing some projects at an eco-friendly house included the enhancement of the dry toilet, irrigation system, and general maintenance.

    I am very flexible, adapt easily, and always have a creative way to solve issues and enhance places.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    I am also interested in the interchange of ideas about life, meditation, zhineng qigong, genuine and kind human interactions, and like to share and listen to stories.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Azitromicina

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios