• Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Email verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


  • Descripción

    Hey, I'm Altar! My biggest motivator in life is knowing that I have the power to create change in this world, whether big or small. I adore traveling ...and my life goal is to leave everywhere and everyone a little bit better than they were when I found them. ✈️✨💕
    I'm so ready, here for the ride, and I hope the road always leads me to where I'm needed the most.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Language is my passion. I currently speak English and Spanish fluently, and I'm in the process of learning French and Hindi. I'd love to learn more languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hello, I'm Altar! I am fluent in English as it is my native language, and I'm also fluent in Spanish. I received my TEFL certification in Guatemala and have experience teaching English as a foreign language in both Guatemala and Ecuador. I would say that my strengths would be teaching or doing any social type of work, being that I absolutely love people and feel that it's really easy to make conversation. I have worked in the US for three years in social work at a non-profit organization, interpreting for Spanish speakers. That being said, I have experience mainly in working with recovering addicts,sometimes refugees, and really the general low resource/income community.

    As a side note, I really enjoy taking pictures and videos. I love editing though I've never done it as a career but more as a passion. I'm gifted in language learning and am always open to leaning more languages as well as helping others with the ones I already know. At this moment, those include English, Spanish, and I'm currently working on French.

    I'm very flexible and open to change. I'd really love to try a variety of things and as read in my profile, I just pray the roads leads me to where I'm most needed!

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I love skateboarding, singing, playing basketball, learning languages, swimming, and most any active sport. I am very much a spontaneous person and I am always trying to do new things.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial