Alicia

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Australia - Desde Nov 2022 Hasta Jun 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey everyone, my name is Alicia. I'm from France.
    I'm planning to go to Nepal in March, if you want to join me for part of my trip or just for a drink contact me :)
    I love traveling: experience all different ways of living life, talking to people and laughing with people from everywhere and most importantly find out about myself during this crazy time.

    I'm a web designer who lived for 3 years in Canada and back in France since 2 year and I decided to take a break to travel because I miss it so much and it makes me alive !!!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Arte y diseño
    Películas y televisión
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My Monther tongue is French. I also speak English. It is not perfect but i can understand and talk with others. I want to improve it.

    I graduated from a Master's degree in Graphic Design and Webdesign. I worked for almost 3 years in a web agency in Montreal then back in France in a marketing agency during 2 years. I was in charge of design and develop websites in wordpress for all the client of agency. Also I designed graphic document for various projects and clients.
    I have knowledge in marketing digital and social media and learn currently SEO.
    I am comfortable with Photoshop Indesign and Illustrator for creating any type of graphic document. I also do some photography and retouching in Photoshop.

    When I was younger, I was a youth leader in a day camp during the summer and a nanny for several years.
    Also I have various work experiences (cashier, storekeeper, customer relationship) which have made me a versatile, reliable and efficient person who learns quickly.

    I have already gardened and painted during my last Workway experiences.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    I'm able to contribute with any experience that i have, teaching and learning things into a friendly atmosphere with mutual knowledge exchange. I can do everyday house duties like general maintenance, cleaning and stuff like that.
    I'm passionate about this whole idea of volunteering and helping other people. I'd like to embrace what differents cultures have to offer, and want to offer something in return.
    It's gonna be a pleasure to help with anything you need!
    Please don't hesitate to get in touch with me, i'd love to hear from you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cliquez sur modifier pour ajouter des informations

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios