Alice

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia, Gran Bretaña, Holanda, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/07/2018 - 08/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi there,
    I'm an Australian plant scientist, swim teacher and farmer with a love of good food+drink, the outdoors and music. I'm looking forward to combining elements of these interests and learning a lot more from some workaway experiences in Europe.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I come form a farming background (beef and sheep) so am very comfortable around animals and with animal husbandry tasks.
    I love plants, especially edible ones, so am always happy to help with gardening in vegetable gardens and orchards.
    I've worked as a swim teacher for the past little while - I'm happy to teach you how to swim and enjoy teaching all ages and abilities.
    Cooking is something I'm also fond of - basically anything that involves making food or drinks and I'm in! For those hosts with a lot of excess produce that needs to be used, I have plenty of experience making jams, marmalades and sauces so perhaps that's something I can help you with.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Mandarin

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Regala Workaway estas navidades
leer más