Alessandra

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Alessandra, I'm 23 y.o. and I live in the north of Italy. I am currently attending the third year University. I'm a languages student (English and German) and I also speak Dutch. I would like to go to Germany to improve my German since I have had little chances to do so.
    I lived abroad few times, mostly in Belgium where I learned Dutch, and I have experience as babysitter since I worked as Aupair.
    I would like to be able to follow my lessons online while being able to help you out, I am a hard working, responsible and reliable girl and I am very motivated and serious. I care about my studies and therefore I'd like to be able to keep up with my university classes.
    I grew up in a farm in the countryside, I've been around animals since I can remember and I love dogs, I have a 50kg lovely dobermann which I love having around (even if sometimes he's a bit rough because he's big). I love nature and I love biking everywhere.
    I am a creative, open minded person and I like cooking every kind of food, I'm not picky, I eat everything (seriously, everything!) so a change of diet wouldn't be a bother but an opportunity to try new food. I like to train but I also like to be in a quiet place to read.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Creative, C1 level in English, B2 level in Dutch, Creative, good at cooking, experience with kids.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Holandés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to improve my German by speaking with a German mother tongue. in return I can teach English

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I am interested in Art (I studied art history) and I like helping with English learning.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios