Alexandra

  • Suecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    One of my main goals in life is to experience different cultures and ways of living - and the best way of doing this is by learning languages and living in different countries. I have recently graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in History, a subject which interests me deeply and motivates me to see the world. For the moment, I would like to improve my language skills and explore! In my everyday life I enjoy cooking, yoga and reading, but I have also grown up with horses and other animals, and have also been teaching kickboxing for a couple of years.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been teaching both kickboxing and horse back riding for several years, with experience both with children and adults. I have also been working as a social contact to refugee children in Sweden, helping to integrate in society, learning swedish and english as well as being a friend. I am currently in the process of getting my TEFL certificate, and I already have a Bachelor's Degree. I've lived in the UK for almost four years and speak English at a native level. I very much enjoy cooking and love to cook for others as well. I grew up on a farm and have years of hands on experience with animals and don't shy away from hard work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach both Swedish and English, both of which I have experience in. I would like to improve my spanish to eventually become fluent.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I have two younger siblings that have given me personal experience with kids, as well as many younger cousins. I have a big book collection back home in Sweden and love to read, something I would also enjoy doing with children. I like being ain nature and adapt easily to my surroundings, and am generally an easy person to live with.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am celiac and have to keep a strict gluten free diet. I am however used to this and can help modify meals with ease and I would love to help in the kitchen.

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.