Alex

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bélgica, Gran Bretaña, Hungría, Marruecos

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    25/05/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, I’m Alex from Australia.
    I have just spent 3 months travelling and teaching English in Morocco and am now spending some time in Europe.

    I’m kind hearted, hard working, easy going, organised and very friendly. I’m always up for a philosophical chat but I also love keeping fit, being social, and feeling productive.

    Back home I was responsible for coordinating a small administration team within a tertiary hospital. For fun I practiced Latin dancing, aerial silks, and enjoyed decluttering my home to live minimally. I also wrote blogs on sustainable living, volunteered as a production coordinator for an amateur theatre shows, and tutored English one-on-one.

    I’m very keen to get the most out of my travel experiences here, and would love to do this by meeting new people and my sharing skills.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Native English speaker with experience tutoring conversational English one-on-one with adults in Morocco and Australia. I also have some experience teaching English to children in a class setting within Morocco.

    I work in administration and reception back home, and have a background in academic research.

    I also write blogs on how we can be more environmentally friendly and love helping people declutter their homes. I also have experience in editing articles for an online magazine.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    Australian

  • Algo más...

    .

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Bed bugs

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios