Alexander Felix

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Tenerife, Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm a very open minded person with a loony sense of humour. I would describe myself as a counsious layed back and rather calm person.
    I'm trained kindergarten teacher which gave me nerves of steel in every sense :) it also helped me with seeing potential and a little wonder in every human being . Since I lived in Germany close to the mountains I love climbing and being outdoors. I like to move and be active if it is swimming, canooing hiking or yoga. With two friends we taught a group of students how to climb for four years which was always great fun and a good learning process.
    I like to work in the garden even though i have to admit that my green thumb is yet not perfectly developed much to the dislike of my beloved kaktee which I managed to kill somehow. I like days of hard physical work when you can look back and see your own progress so that I don't mind blisters on my hands or feet. What else is there to say? I like to juggle to dance and just be myself :) so no need to be shy you could host me and just find out for yourself:).

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Política / justicia social
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm very patient in every sense I like to share my knowledge and teach things like juggling climbing cooking or teaching languages. In the year I spent in Ecuador working at a Kindergarden I taught German to the kids but I could teach English and Spanish also to adults :)
    In the past I helped organising a two weeks climbing trip to southern France as well as skiing trips for 50 kids from 8 to 18.
    I know a lot of padagogical games for big and small groups which are always a lot of fun.
    I practice yoga and meditation since two years and i would be happy to share what I know :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am always interested in learning other languages, I can teach you German(Mother Tounge), English and Spanish(South american) if your interested

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    Curious, regular Meditator, not a fan of any kind of Dogma

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios