Alessia

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Iceland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    As a recent graduate in specialized translation, I am keen on different languages and cultures. Everything concerning how different people approach different things and contexts has always wondered me. That is why I am always looking for new adventures and places, to observe the relations among things in space and time, but always respecting what surrounds me.
    I like to speak with people and I try my best to interact with them, I am sociable and I enjoy listening to stories.

  • Intereses

    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a recent graduate in specialized translation, so I can provide good knowledge of some languages: my mother-tongue is Italian, I have a very good level (C1/C2) in German and English, I know some French (B1) and a bit of Russian (A1).
    I worked for three years in a summer camp with children from 6 to 12 years and I got to know how to handle kids and how to create a dialogue with them, even in particular contexts (such as the swimming pool).
    While I studied at university I lived with other people in a shared apartment, and I am able to live together with other people who are not my family, to follow a cleaning routine and be independent.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    As a recent graduate in Specialized translation at university, other than Italian (which is my mother-tongue), I am fluent in English and German. I have been studying English since I was 6 years old and I started studying German in high school, ten years ago. Even though I am confident with this languages I think that you never know enough, and I would like to take advantage of this Workaway experience to improve my level and keep my knowledges up-to-date.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    When I travel around the world, I like to go around cities and nature. I am keen on art, especially contemporary art, and I love to go and look for peculiar exhibitions, street art and in general to step off the beaten track and explore the environment around me.
    I have played volleyball for many years and I like to walk around.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios