Aleksandra

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am from Poland, but currently living and working in Norway for almost 2 years. I was studying in Krakow for 3 years- Management and for 2 years Marketing in Warsaw.

    Going abroad and traveling a lot from a young age, but also moving abroad to Norway opens my mind to other cultures, people, traveling and taught me a lot of independence. I really like to explore the area where I am, meet local people from Couchsurfing, visit cities, nature places and of course food, homemade food the best one!! :D

    I'm a person in love with nature, growing up near grandmother farm, helping and taking care of the farm, the plants but also animals (dogs, cats, cows, pigs, chickens, ducks, horse), and preparing delicious home food. I tried to live in a healthy, sustainable way.

    Always surrounded by different sports (swimming, gym, long walks, skiing, yoga), art (photography, painting, dancing), DIY and creative things ;) Despite being an active and open person I really appreciate calm moments during the day with hot coffee and talks.

    For 2 years I started practicing yoga which realized me how important are little things, gratitude, and appreciation for things that happened to us.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I was working in Poland and Norway in/as a:
    - Hotel breakfast manager- Oslo
    - Hotel restaurant chef assistance- Oslo
    - Pharmacy - Oslo
    - Customer services- Norway
    - Gardening and Plants- Norway

    - Painting exterior/interior and constructions- volountary Norway
    - Children foundation's (5-12 years), help with learning, studying, creative art, games, dancing, walks - volountary Poland

    During the studies and job I learn a lot about organization and communication with people from all around the world. In my jobs I really appreciate great atmophere and good communication ;)

    About the skills, I' ve worked in many fields, so I can try my best from cooking, preparing the food, organization events, dinners, documentation, to taking care of children, animals, planting and paiting walls ;)

    As my hobby, I like all things connected with art, architecture, design, DIY, self-development, sports and spending time outside.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    When I am somewhere abroad I try to learn the language of the country, even from small basics ;)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    What else... Probably I didn't mention a lot of things, skills, or sth about me, but I am open to new challenges ;)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Try to avoid eating meat

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios