AlbertoEleonora

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Nepal - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    We are a young couple who wants to travel and make new experiences out of our country. We are looking for new adventures to keep us motivated.
    We are from Cremona, a city in the north of Italy, where we lived together.
    We started our experience with Workaway in december 2021.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Alberto - I have a bachelor's degree in environmental engineering. After my graduation I started working in the water treatment industry for a company that deals with disinfection of plumbing and aeraulic systems, environmental sanitation and disinfestation treatments. There I acquired some hydraulics skills. I also have experience in DIY and carpentry since I always helped my father in constructions like stairs, windows and doors and since with my friends we have built several skateboard structures over the years. I have some knowledge of computer science and programming. I was giving skateboard lessons for kids so I have experience in teaching.
    I visited Spain several times and in different places over the years and I also lived in Alicante for five months when I was seventeen years old so I know the Country and the language.
    I am a quiet and sociable person. I love learning new things and seeing new perspectives.

    Eleonora - I have a bachelor's degree in cross-cultural communication and a first-level professional master's programme in education. In the past I worked as a bartender but in the last few years I have worked as an educator, in particular with children, teenagers and children with disabilities.
    I am interested in learning about new cultures and lifestyles, sharing experiences with new people and learning new jobs.
    I'm an open-minded, sociable and empathic person.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante

  • Edad

    26 & 25

  • Algo más...

    Alberto - I like reading books and listening to music, I also used to play drums. I love animals and Nature, hiking and exploring wild places. I've been skateboarding for fourteen years. I practice juggling, circus arts and Taichi.

    Eleonora - I love listening to music, and dancing is one of my passions. I like photographing, especially nature. Sometimes I also make videos of my trips and journeys.
    I like to experiment with new recipes, including vegetarian meals.
    I love animals and pets: until now I have had dogs, cats, a rabbit, turtles and a parrot!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios