Hunter & Sol

  • Estados Unidos & Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Greetings,
    My name is Hunter Nollenberg from Wisconsin, USA, and I am travelling alongside my friend Sol, from Italy. We want to live the experience of living amongst different culture and lifestyles. Sol and I are genuinely kind and open-minded, with humor and a good heart.
    We have traveled 13 different countries throughout Europe, as well as in the Americas. We hope to see many more and learn from their culture and cuisine (which we love).
    We have been promoting love for animals and Mother Gaia for a long time now.
    For us, love for nature and care of animals as well as every living being is essential to lead a good life of spiritualism and fullness.
    As for a little information on us, I (Hunter), graduated several years ago from the University of Wisconsin-Madison with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science. During my years as a student I interned at the Wisconsin State Capitol as a legislative assistant. I have also been employed as a server, bartender, and restaurant manager for the past four years at a Wisconsin sports bar.
    I, Sol Dorigutti, an Italian citizen, graduated in Argentina in 2013 as an English Professor. While in Mendoza, Argentina, I taught English as a foreign language (EFL) in 5 different high schools for three years. Later, I relocated to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic to work in the tourism industry. In the United States I have experience working at a farm, milking cows and driving tractors, so I don't mind getting my hands dirty at all and unlike many others I enjoy cleaning!
    We are both vaccinated, and to sum up, we are always eager to learn new skills and give the best of ourselves!
    Thanks for reading :) Have a blessed day

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are self-motivated, dependable, and enthusiastic. Sol and I have many years of experience in tourism and the service industry as a whole.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    25 & 35

  • Algo más...

    Sol enjoys any activities involving water and artistic development. I, Hunter, have an appreciation for music, contemporary history, and would like to learn household maintenance skills.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Flexitarians

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios