Yun & Moritz

  • China & Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Argentina
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Yun Tian (Emma), come from China, I was a world traveler for a few years, until Covid-19 came I had to stop.

    I was a dancer and florist, also is painter and designer, I always keep exploring and learning new things,to enrich my life.

    I have been to many countries in Asia and some part of African, Participated some charitable projects.

    From Feb of 2017, I used one year as a florist in Australia, then travel from Oceania to South America. I spend one and half year travelled in South America. During the long time travel, I was always use workaway to got more fun, and to join the local life, made new friends. I think that can help me to feel more real about the new land.

    I have done hostel work in Bariloche(ARG), Bombinias(BRA), Sucre(BOL), Cuzco/Punta Sal(PER), Bahia/Apuela(ECU), Bogota(COL), Guanajuato(MEX), Seward(USA). I created murals, paintings and handicrafts in most of place where I have lived.

    I joined many local family: House decoration, simple maintenance, housework, baby care, pet care, language practice, cultural exchange, cooking sharing, etc.

    I have also done some ecological projects, such as planting & take care trees and clearing the desert in the Huacachina Oasis(PER); protect the ecological environment of Bacalar(MEX).

    On the last leg of my journey, I met my husband Moritz, who was also in Alaska for a data science conference, he is working on his PhD. He specializes in bouldering, climbing, hiking, and boardgames. We traveled together in China and Kenya. But after that, our relationship went through the most difficult times, as Covid-19 led to travel restrictions that kept us connected only through the internet. 2021, we finally met again and got married in Germany not long ago.

    We plan to stay in Germany until the end of this year, and I think doing workaway together will help me get to know Germany better and will let us have mutual friends.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    花店,绘画,壁画,手工制作

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    34 & 30

  • Nacionalidad

    China & Germany

  • Algo más...

    Emma: fluent in Chinese and English; beginning of German and Spanish.
    Moritz: fluent in German and English; basic Chinese, French.
    Emma has Chinese vaccine documents.
    Moritz has European vaccine documents.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Moritz allergic to kiwi and cat hair

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios