Agata

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm a 22 italian girl who is happy with her life but not completely satisfied. And that's because I feel like I deeply need to leave my comfort zone and go experience what life really is. I want to meet people who can change my perspective on the existence, who can enrich my values, and with whom I can share traditions. I also want to see as much as I can of this gorgeous planet which is Earth, our planet where nature looks like art. Or even better than art. Which, by the way, is also why I want to travel as a workawayer: it gives you many chances to learn how to live a sustainable life and how to appreciate nature more.

    I'm a wannabe artist so I'm sure these experiences will also bring me a lot of inspiration and new creativity.

    Lastly, I'm young, I want to have a lot of fun and I want to bring and recieve a lot of joy :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a creative person so I like to do everything that involves some kind of creative process, from drawing, painting and taking photos (which are my main passions) to cooking, playing, gardening and aslo building things (I don't have much experience in this field but I'm ready and eager to learn).

    I love animals but I grew up with none so there is still plenty that I need and want to learn about them, especially how to take care of them and how to connect with them.

    On the other hand I think I can connect pretty good and pretty fast with children, I have a big brother but I also have a younger sister and a 5 years old brother so I'm used to play with children.

    I am reliable, indipendenti and I love people with a good sense of humor. A few laughs a day keep the doctor away :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    One of my goals, in addition of improving my English, is to learn as much as I can of the language of the country I'm visiting. Also I'll be happy to teach my amazing language which is italian!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian so I don't eat meat and fish, but a part from that I eat basically everything.

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios