Adrien

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hard working guy, passionated about sustainable living and eager to learn how to live a more sustainable life. I try to travel mindfuly and always do the best I can in this aspect - I'm eager to learn more about permaculture, which seems to be a wonderful roadmap for the future

    I'm also passionate about meditation, creativity, improvement, why we do what we do. Why drives some people to change their circumstances more than others.


    I can be quiet or sociable, whatever comes naturaly at any given moment. Always thought I was a introvert, but as I'm getting less and less afraid of people (yes humans can be terrifying) I found that it gets easier to be sociable and need less time alone

    One of my favorites things to do currently is play tennis. It's so fun and enjoyable for me. Been playing since I'm 5, I do lots of tournaments; If you happend to have a tennis court at home (everybody has one no?) please invite me!

    I love to be outdoors and spend time in nature more than anything else

    I'm also a huge fan of the wim hof method (cold exposure) and love a nice deep in the cold !

    I used another plateform (helpx) for similar experiences as workaway. I've been to quite a few hosts, mostly in India and Nepal and always had a wonderful time

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Escritura
    Libros
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Basic building skills and gardening skills. I don't cook much at home but love to when I travel and can help in that; feels like I'm quite creative in the kitchen and it often turns out to be delicious, according to others. But at times you might get sick for a few days, be prepared!
    I also majored in marketing and can help you using some basic marketing techniques if needed. Would love to help you expand however I can if whatever your working towards is aligned with great values for earth, people, and environment. I'm fascinated with entrepreuneurial mindset and participated in many simulations during my studies
    I speak french, english and spanish quite fluently . Intermediate level in persian (I can help with the basics)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    Francais

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios