Adelyn

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/05/2019 - 31/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! :)
    My name is Adelyn. I am originally from Malaysia but have lived in Australia for the past 17 years. My background is in hotel / restaurant management but I also have some experience in sales and event management. Currently traveling locally through various states / regions of Australia as I have always wanted to see and learn more about all the different areas.

    I love traveling and am looking to explore the world and learn and experience more about other cultures and languages. People say I have a good sense of humour and I would describe myself as an adventurous person who is always curious and willing to learn new things. I have great work ethics, can work independently and take responsibility for tasks I am given.

    Lastly, I am easy going, honest, have a positive attitude and try my best at anything I am doing.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I love cooking / baking and trying out recipes from different countries.
    - I love animals, especially dogs
    - Also enjoy gardening / being outdoors (hiking / exploring the local area).
    - Can help with all types of household chores, I generally learn things fast once shown how :)
    - I have good organizational skills.
    - I am into travel photography, writing, learning languages.
    - I am reliable, patient and willing to try anything at least once! :-)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Malay: Fluido
    Chinese (Cantonese): Fluido
    Italian: Principiante

  • Edad

    42

  • Nacionalidad

    Australian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No allergies

    • Dieta especial
      None

Fotos

Comentarios