Caroline & Uwe

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Japan - Desde Mar 2024 Hasta May 2028
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello!
    We are Caroline and Uwe, we are 39 and 40 years old and we live together with our kids, 3 and 5 years, in Berlin.

    We are super curious, always seeking to learn, try and experience something new.
    Living in and travelling to other countries has always been an important part of our lifes and had a big impact on this too. We enjoy diving into other cultures and meet interesting people.
    Most of the time we are travelling with our van, enjoying the flexinility and independence as well as time in and with nature.

    Caroline works as projectmanager and coach.
    For her, recently, especially sustainability, coaching and mental health have moved into the focus of her life.
    She enjoys to work with people, to teach and to accompany them through difficult phases as well as new developments.
    As a combination of most of these aspects it would be great to learn about and experience a sustainable lifestyle, permaculture and farming.

    Uwe is a programmer with many years of experience in the field of web programming, especially with an eye on UI/UX.

    A big wish of us is to show our children the variety and diversity of nature and cultures in the world and teach them how to deal with all of this in a respectful manner.

    Not being experienced so much in "practical" work, we are super open to learn and to provide a helping Hand for different tasks.

  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Cuidado de plantas
    Agricultura
    Deportes de equipo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Tecnología
    Escritura
    Vida en autocaravana
    Autodesarrollo
    Naturaleza
    Idiomas
    Senderismo
    Fitness
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Arte y diseño
    Playa
    Libros
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Caro used to be fluent in spanish. I would like to refresh and deepen my language skill.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Caroline: Being creative, structured, solution oriented and having the ability and enjoying organising help me in my professional life as well as with my kids at home. Originally coming from natural sciences and technical Jobs, the last years I started focusing on working with people and organizations as sytemic Coach. Recently I am also active in marketing where I discovered my love for writing. All in all I am a generalist with a lot of different experiences and open to learn and try something New.

  • Edad

    40 & 41

  • Algo más...

    We love sports and being on the move and in nature. We are creative and like diy projects.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Dust mites

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios