Klára

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Eslovaquia, Rumanía, Ucrania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/03/2020 - 01/10/2023

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi,
    my name is Klára, I am 24 years old. I was born and raised in the city of Prague, but I always loved mountains, forests, wilderness... My childhood dream since I remember, was to live a life deeply connected to the nature.
    For the past two years I lived in a village, but I was lonely, which is why I have decided to hit the road. I am travelling now with a hope to find new friends and people who will share my dreams and way of thinking. I would love to listen and tell stories, learn new things and find a right place where I will truly want to live.

    I'm not afraid of a hard work and I can be helpful with repairing things, restoring furniture and windows, repairing walls, building ... But I would also like to learn skills as gardening, animal care (I'd love to spend some time with horses), making homemade products (as cheese, wine etc.). I’d love to learn something about healing herbs and how to use them. My goal one day is to live a self sufficient life, so I want to learn everything what can be useful on the way to reach it.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I’ve been working as stained glass restorer, but I also have some experience with wood restoring. Now I’m making pottery.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Czech

  • Algo más...

    I went from Prague to Croatia on bycicle, I left my bike there and now I’m traveling with just a few things in a small backpack, so I’d be grateful if you can borrow me some working clothes.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I prefere vegetarian.

Fotos

Comentarios