1 / 4

Help in an organic vegetable garden - landscaping and what not in central Trieste, Italy

  • Italia
  • 209 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 03/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! My name is Sharon and I live in a large funny house in central Trieste. It is just me and my husband (Andrea - a local man) and our dog Baloo. We sometimes have BnB guests.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You might learn something about gardening and growing fruit and veggies and we are a two language house so you could learn english or italian. Also, as we live in the centre you will have access to all the museums and great stuff the city has to offer. (it is just a 10 minute bus ride to the swimming area too)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Just 20 minutes walk from the city apartment is a large forest and within the forest by a bubbling creek is an organic garden. Organic in the sense that we don't use sprays or anything. It needs a lot of work done on it like, cutting branches, digging holes, moving dirt. Also depending on the moment we might need help with bed and breakfast guests and dog walking..

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own bedroom with either 2 single beds or one king size bed. Private toilet.
    Food will be provided for workers...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are close to 5 different cinemas, Rossetti Theatre, supermarkets, ice cream parlours and buses. it is just 10 minutes walk to the dead centre of town. Beach is 10 minutes away and we are a 10 minute car ride to Slovenia.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    maximum 4 hours a day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 996819246228

Comentarios (8)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Share family life and accompany a smiling old Italian lady on her daily walk in Brescia, Italy
Family farm in Grizzana Morandi, Italy