Ayudame aprender inglés y con trabajos diarios de la casa y granja en Navarra

Country

España

actualizado  

286 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    487

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola!
    Im Javi from Pamplona, a town in Navarra, north of Spain, a beautiful área near both the coast( San Sebastian) , and the Pyrinees mountains and the starting point of the Camino de Santiago.
    The city is 40 minutes by car from one of the best beaches in Spain, San Sebastian, and also very close to the Pyrinees mountains, or cities like Bilbao or Zaragoza and the wine region, La Rioja.

    I studied english at university and I love nature sports and travelling.
    I can host people at home in exchange of language teaching or if you have some skill like for example teaching Microsoft office, excel or so it could work too, i love learning. for sure you will have lots of free time but the only i demand is that you show interest in correcting me when i speak and KEEP THE HOUSE very clean and quiet. (cause some people forget that this is an exchange and not only free accomodation)
    It depends on the deal, i would offer only accomodation but some days if you are willing to cook i will buy the ingredients with pleasure)) The average time i host is between ONE OR TWOO WEEKS in general i prefer not hosting for more time cause 2 weeks works very well for me.

    I have a big flat, very bright, comfortable and with nice views to the hills and 5 minutes by car to the city center.

    I am very interested in improving my english and learning German, Russian and French,.. maybe other languages could be considered .
    I try to be very honest im talkative i like meeting people, travelling , doing sports and teaching. I love moving around with my car, so, you will have the oportunity to visit around too. I prefer not smokers and very importan i like friendly and helpful people. Im always open to hear if you have some complaint about the conditions or me but i will try that your time in my house being nice .
    Please, ask whatever you need and i will answer you with pleasure.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Im very interested in learning languages; activities outdoor and travelling
    Beautiful nature, nice city , good food , sea and mountains very close , Exchange of languages,

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly , teaching languages, especially english, russian chinese and french, but also italian and portuguese and maybe some other. So, it depends of the volounteer work, I could provide just a room or maybe food too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in a beautiful flat, very big and comfortable, with 4 rooms very bright and sorrounded by beautiful nature but close to the center of the city too, you will have your own nice room with bed

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    around 3 hours a day










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 976569287373