Help us with garden, clean the ground and some construction help in the countryside outside of Graz, Austria

Country

Austria

86 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We, Andrea and Martin, live in a small paradise in the countryside of Weststyria. Around us are just meadows, forest and our large garden. Although it is just 25 km to Graz.

    The house is a former winegrower's house, restored with a lot of feeling and ecologically equipped.
    Our great pleasure is the garden, that makes us self-sufficient up to 80%.

    We are an open house where many friends are visiting us.

    Martin is skillfully crafted and need someone to work along with him.

    If we don't have 5 hours of work/day, you should be able to cope well with yourself. We can offer you a bicycle and an open WIFI.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here you can experience Austrian living culture, learn the basics of earth-bound gardening and can draw on the treasure of two experienced, open-hearted people.
    During your free time you can explore the surrounding area by bike or visit the cultural and Universitycity of Graz.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help us with garden, clean the ground and some construction help
    diy and building projects
    autumn help

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will live in our adjoining building, built of solid wood. There you have a room and your own bathroom. For heating you are responsible for yourself.using a metal stove heated by wood.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    10 minutes walk to the bus, 30 minutes walk to the trainstation, much quicker by bicycle

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 971959239259