Enjoy a simple, beautiful life and help us build our project house in the countryside near Berlin, Germany

  • 189 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 26 oct 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Natalie and Kai from Berlin. We enjoy to connect to people around the world and like to welcome you in our art.project.house.

    A few years ago we found this old unoccupied house from 1860 on the countryside in the south of Berlin, in this small village called Schäcksdorf, with an amazing view on quiet meadows, woods and old wetlands. The idea was born to found in this rural environment a green and creative place for art, philosophy and meditation, where people can come together, get in contact with nature and get inspired.

    It’s an experimental site for new forms of co-living and co-working. We work on creating resonant creative atmospheres, where people can adept more vibrant experience and learn new and old techniques, for example in meditation, reflection, bodywork, art performance, hiking.

    There is an aim, but we take it not too serious, it's more just the way it goes.

    Step by step we go forward renovating the old house and form the garden. There are a lot of opportunities for helping us. Every creative input is welcome! At the moment we live here with our 2 boys, 11 and 6 years old.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You have the chance to learn about: speaking German, philosophy, Zen meditation, yoga, cooking, building, gardening, creating atmospheres, child care/familiy life and a few other things.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We mostly need helping hands with our old house and our garden. For example we paint the walls with lime paint and pigments (ecological), plaster, doing some wood work (sanding doors, repairing a piece of the roof).

    We are in special need of woodworkers and people with carpenter skills, but tidying up our workshop and the little garden house is also needed or preparing the garden for the wintertime.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accomodation is basic and you will sleep in our house in a shared or single room with an oven. Often we will eat together and if you have some special dietary rules/habits just let us know.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the spare time you can enjoy nature, sit around the fire with us and there are 4 bicycles for your use to visit the local lakes and swimming holes. Some of our Friends from nearby will also have workawayers, so you can meet up, if you want. And, of course, Berlin is not far away and we can help to arrange your excursions to visit it!

    What else to say: Couples/Friends are also welcome!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 971375858514

Comentarios (11)



Fotos

Comentarios













Join our small family in Fernwald, central Germany
Help on our farm, horses and with 1 Child in Northern Germany