I am based in Batumi in a cozy "nest" for travelers in the Hotel. Georgia

Country

Georgia

158 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey guys!
    My name is Anastasia, I'm 26. I based in Batumi in cozy "nest" for travelers the Hotel.
    It is a four-storey house with 7 rooms in a center of city near Park of 6th May.
    Every room has a small kitchen and bathroom. Almost every room has a balcony and view on street.
    Guests of the Hotel is a travelers from different countries. It really interesting to meet them every time.

    This is my first small project and I really need a help now :)
    So I want to find workwayers with big heart and open mind.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will meet a lot of people from different countries. You can practice English, Russian, Georgian, Germany and so on... Now Georgia is very popular way for traveling.
    And I will show you very interesting places to get exploring with the customs and lifestyle of the local population.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need one person now.

    Cleaner-Receptionist. If you can create a comfort and cleanliness I really need you now :)
    We need a person who will talk with guests 2-3 hours at day and help them in different situations. For exsample to find a car for rend (you can use internet for this task or call me), to find good place for breakfast, to change a lamp (it is very easy, I will show you) and so on.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be live in the hotel. It will be room for 3 people with kitchen, shower and toilet.
    You will have a kitchen with revrigerator and electric cooker.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    So it is not very big city with a lot of beautirful places.
    At your free time you can go to a beach or go to botanical garden, national park, Mirveti warterfall, tennis court and so on :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 971363765164