1 / 4

Join our small family, play with our son and discover this great outdoors place in Smolenice, Slovakia

  • Eslovaquia
  • 7 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 1 ago 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    Hi everyone. We are family of 3: me (34), my husband (33), our little son (10 months). I am a full time mom. We have 2 cats. Our house is situated in a quiet Smolenice, a village just 60 km from Bratislava, the capital city of Slovakia. The village is close to fields and forests. The location is generally popular for holidays, great for outdoor lovers, who like to cycle or just get lost in many forest and hill paths. We love animals, we have two cats.
    To run our lives at minimum stress and have some joy, we would appreciate some help. We prefer to host person for more months. We try to be open-minded and possitive about daily life and life generally.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Smolenice = "Pearl of Little Carpathians" is the perfect choice for you. You can discover many nice places in the area. You will have a bicycle at your disposal. Few minutes from your house you can cycle in the mountain Little Carpathians.
    You can discover beautiful castle here. You can get more information about the mead „Včelovina“ from Smolenice directly at the production and within a degustation.
    From June to September, it is hot enough to swim outside. We have a small pool and you can use the summer months for sunbathing and bathing.
    I am positive person, and I like everything new. You can try 3D modelling or 3D printing in our house. I can show you how to decorates cookies (gingerbreads). We think that workaway should be of mutual benefit, you enjoy your stay and we get good help.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We would like to find a person for helping with our little son, for playing, going for walk etc. He is very active baby, Play with him, when I need to visit doctor, etc. So I expect very responsible person. I am very progressive, and like new things, technician. But now I have spine problems, so we need help next year. I need some time for practising exercises to get well, and my husband is in his job.
    Every help will be appreciated. You do not need to be skilled in any special way it is enough if you like making things better. We can collaborate with the basic house tasks as cleaning, cooking and gardening. You could help me with creating 3D models. I prefer a person who can play the piano and can teach me something new.
    My husband likes jobs around house, he is very skilled, you can learn many interesting things around house from him.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Slovak: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You can have a private room. Accommodation in a private guest room with access to shared kitchen, bathroom and toilet. We will provide you clean bed sheets and towels as well.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have unlimited internet access with speed 20/20 Mbits/s. If you work as digital nomad, Id like to learn something new from you.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 967543819228



Share our wild, try-to-be sustainable, laid-back family lifestyle in northern Slovakia
If you enjoy skiing come and help at our place in Liptovský MIkuláš, Slovakia