Help out at our social café & bakery in Bremerhaven, Germany

Country

Alemania

206 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    77.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our Cafe is an ecofriendly and veggie Cafe in a cozy livingroom atmosphere. We as the owner, are a young family with passion and heart for our work. We only serve homemade dishes aswell as homemade "slow" bread with the best ingredients and as much time and care as needed. In addition to the food we're having events like concerts, readings and some kind of sharing community events like Repair Cafe and so on. Included to the cafe their is an art gallery - there would be the opportunity to show your art there if your searching for this!
    We work since the beginning with the "pay what you want " system - so every guest has the opportunity to decide about the price, which is great to learn about people & money and starting conversations with a diversity of human.

    We would love to host you, if you're interested in cooking, baking or just serving good food or if you just want to have a view behind the scenes of an social cafe. We really enjoy to meet new people with new inspiration from all over the world. Our town is right at the north coast of Germany and is a great place to discover small, creative projects and people.

    Your work is payed with 10,00 € per hour.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about our way of "slow managing" - having a buisness step by step and how it grows with you. If you have experience in baking, we will LOVE to share our knowledge about sourdough and co (from the professional and passionate Baker). The German Culture of Bread is listed in the Directory of intangible heritage in Germany. We are a part of this.
    Every day we feed our living yeasts, which are cultivated out of raisins and also we feed our sourdoughs, wich are cultivated by the help of lavender and cherryblossoms. You will learn how to use just 3 ingredients to make a great bread or a bread roll or Pizza base: Water, Flour and Salt.
    You will meet very lovely people - our guests, our team, our dog and children - they are all worth to meet. We will love tell you about our experiences with crowdfunding, pay what you want, self employment as a young family and how to run a cafe.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The main part is kitchen and bakery work and if you will stay a little longer you would be also welcome to serve our guests and so on. In depending of your background, you can also inspire and help us with other things!

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer a room in our house. It´s in the ground-floor with an own bathroom. If you like to stay in a place without children and dog we have many contacts to help you find a good room with good people nearby.
    If you're travelling with a caravan or like to camp in a natural garden we will be helpful too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our city offers you interesting museums, culture aswell as a nice nature at the coast. Its located close to the big cities Bremen and Hamburg and easy to get there with train or car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    about 20h per week - flexible!

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 965684231879