Our family is Looking for someone who is interested in house/yard/ building projects in British Columbia; Sunshine Coast, Canada

  • 130 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 9 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A fun family of four! two parents, two young children from the coast of British Columbia; Sunshine Coast. We're looking for a male or female (18-28) interested in house/yard/ building projects around the home.
    Firewood is always somethings that needs to be done. Watch and feed the dog and cat.
    We are very busy in the summer with work and visitors, mostly out of town family and friends that come all over to visit our beautiful coastal town soon.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The Sunshine Coast is a very laid back place to visit; hiking trails, scuba diving, boating, down hill and cross country biking and small town shops with locally made items.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Special building projects might include; help with painting to the new addition of our home. Ride on lawn mowing as our property is rather large. Planting trees and garden maintenance (My wife loves to have a nice garden in the summer but gets very busy with the kids) Helping keep the home tidy, help with grocery shopping and lunch or dinner preparation. Winter projects will be more inside home renovations.
    Wood stacking and wood chopping is also on our list.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can provide for you in exchange for work a fun, safe environment. Your own room with two large sun filling windows with a shared bathroom across the hall from your room. Two -three meals included. You can easily come along for shopping trips to buy your own additional food that may not be in the house to fill your cravings. The use of the kitchen is available to you when needed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our home is on the sunshine coast about 10 minutes from the Local town. There is a bus but it doesn't come very often, timing your afternoon with either my schedule or my wife schedule to get in and out of town would be easiest. We go into town every day. So no worries.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 956714423366

Comentarios (5)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)