1 / 5

Dog sitting in the beautiful city of Fredrikstad, Norway

  • 197 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30 may 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos



  • Descripción


    Hi, we are Weronika and Markus Polish/Norwegian couple living in Fredrikstad , Norway.

    We are both very open and always happy to host and meet other people . We have traveled quite a bit as we love architecture and food. We are looking for somebody that would help us with our dog Odin and stay at our place while we are on holidays . Sometimes we need help with taking care of my sisters cat as well.

    Right now all our planned holidays are already occupied.

    When we are not on holidays we always offer a short time hosting (for about a week ) so feel free to contact us if you are interested in exploring this side of Norway and we could show you around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As mentioned , we live in Fredrikstad, a beautiful city in Eastern Norway . Our place is located 10 min walk from city square and 10 min walk from lakes and forest . Fredrikstad is one of the most atractive cities in Norway . Its a nice blend of historical sites and hiking trails . You can as well take an 1 h train to Oslo or take an old viking way to visit city of Halden . We have a charming Old town with a fortress where every saturday a flea market takes place.

  • Ayuda


    While staying at our place we would like you to spend time with Odin - brown standard poodle and possibly take care of our family cat . We would like Odin to be fed and have 2-3 walks a day , and a cat to be fed and let out of the house in the morning and let in again in the night . The cat is living at my sisters place which is 2,5 km away(20 min walk) from our apartment .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    While staying here you will have your own bedroom with access to kitchen and bathroom (and wi-fi and streaming services). We would love to supply you with food for your stay as well with bikes so you can get around .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are Weronika 28 and Markus 29 , software developer and Healthcare personnel that are looking for people willing to take care of our dog .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    As long as your pet will get along nicely with our dog.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 days a week , 3 hours a day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 956323795312

Comentarios (4)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Help a single mom in the suburbs of Oslo, Norway
Looking for a dog walker in Kristiansund, Norway