Help me around the house and yard in Frogmore, Australia

Country

Australia

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/04/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Located in beautiful rural village in NSW, but still close the Canberra 1.5 hours gorgeous drive door to door. Lots of restaurants, art galleries, Parliament House, zoo, Telstra tower, amazing scenic bike paths/tracks, movies-everything a big city has and more.
    Hoping for medium to long term person.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are interested in rural living, and eco village development conversation, then you might like it here. There are loads of native birds, kangaroos and other wildlife roaming around freely.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like help with making a chicken house, some garden beds, reusing things around the property to repair the old homestead. When needed pick up materials with my trailer and to cook the evening meal.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation is a large private caravan with double bed and 3 bunk beds, own TV and your own space. The renovated kitchen and bathroom are at the back of house where the caravan is located, so easy to use facilities and separate to main living area in the house (which is the area that needs work, the property and house has lots of character and a very comfortable home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    My property backs onto beautiful natural bushland, there is abundant native wildlife floral and fauna to see, like kangaroos, wombats, goannas, geckos and native birds, superb parrots, willy wagtails etc
    Local town for basic supplies is 20 minutes drive away, its a gorgeous country town with friendly locals.
    Canberra is 1.5 hours drive away and Australia's capital, parliament house, museum's, movies, café and restaurants and city shopping.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There is good wifi internet, but not suitable for streaming videos

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is plenty of room for campervan or motorhome

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Small breed dog okay

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 956124311684