Join a group of friends living togehter in two old farmhouses, making various art and lend a hand in Windeck, Germany

Country

Alemania

291 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    115

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    76.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a group of 11 people between 1 and 58 years (three Children and eight grown ups) old living togehter in two old farmhouses. Our daily live is structured by our different jobs, looking after our kids, cooking for all of us in the evening and meeting for dinner every evening. We love to spend time together, playing, discussing or making music. Besides our jobs we are looking after an integral natural reserve where our six cows are in charge of biodiversity, we have two horses, our bees produce our honey and our chicken saved from factories deliver some eggs sometimes. We have a garden where we try all sorts of different techniques how to grow vegetables. Volunteers who came to our place up to now said that they appreciated the community life and they liked it most when they were ok with working selfresponsible because during the week we often have little capacity to acompany someone during the day. that doesn´t mean that nobody is at home but we have to look after the kids or work. If you like this mixture of spending time with a community on the one hand and being on your own on the other hand it might be a beautiful place for you. Alltogether our place has about 15ha and a helping hand is always welcome.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are looking forward to meet people from all over the world and have fun together. As we live in a community with a different economic and social approach visitors can get an impression about a different concept how to live together. This is a place with close contact to our surrounding nature developing different ways of how to live together in a group. We are looking forward to meet visitors who are interested into this part of our life.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our idea is that visitors help 4 - 5 h per day and that they benefit from what they learn at our place. We need help looking on repairing stables, constructing with wood, painting, looking after our cows and horses, repairing fences, rebuilding our shed and doing gardening. We like to find out your special skills and preferences and to look after possibilities where to make them as useful as possible around our project. We are looking for people who appreciate exchange of ideas, who are able to work responsible on their own and who like to work with their hands.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The visitor has it´s own room and will share kitchen and bathroom with others.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 948197237747