Come and experience the Chilean Patagonia while teaching to two young girls

Country

Chile

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5, 3 kids Valeria 14, Valentina 12, Emiliano 9, we live on the banks of a beautiful lake near the Volcano Osorno in Puerto Varas, at just 5 minutes from downtown Puerto Varas a beautiful small city, near lakes, volcanoes and national parks, and the pacific ocean, this is a great area to explore and get to know. You will have a family here and lots of free time to see this great country. Because of obvious reasons we are only accepting girls.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live in Puerto Varas Chile, in a beautiful place near the lake, 5 minutes from downtown, travelers will love the Patagonia and could add Spanish and Chilean culture to their life experience.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have two daughters who need to practice English, and I need help at home to cook and keep the house clean, all these shores could be easily done in 2 to 3 hours a day, the rest of the day you are free! I can provide meals and a private room. Weekends are free too!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am currently learning Russian and i can teach English and Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The traveler will stay in her private room with a double bed with all the amenities, full wifi, hot water and heating, Shared Bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The traveler will have so many interesting places to see around Puerto Varas, and with free weekends they will expand their radius of discovery to all Patagonia, near by is Puerto Montt, Chiloe, Osorno, Valdivia, Etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I do have a fast internet, with Fiber Optics!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 943819429676