Family homeschooling their children constructing a house near Cracow , looking for some help, Poland

Country

Polonia

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/03/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Christian family with 6 great kids (5 boys and a girl). We homeschool our children. Our home is always open for guests, we love to travel, to get to know new interesting people, cultures and share our experiences.
    We are constructing a house near Cracow (public transport connection, 15 km from city center), some say the most beautiful town in Poland. This is an extraordinary place with a lot of touristic attractions nearby. The Tatra mountains are 1,5 hour car ride away. In the winter there are nice skiing spots not far away.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have the opportunity to visit Cracow and surroundings (e.g. Auschwitz-Birkenau).
    You will see the lifestyle of a big family homeschooling their children using alternative education methods.
    An honest encounter with other people is always enriching:-)

    There is a possibility of borrowing our car.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As we are constructing a new house, we need help with painting, laying tiles, roof construction, etc. Experience is a must for your own and ours safety. If you seriously want to help a family with building their first dream house, you are more than welcome:-)

    4 hours a day/ 5 day a week of work would be fine. Of course we are flexible, most important is we all feel comfortable.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Standalone bedroom with bath.
    You are invited to join family meals.
    We do not accept couples.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 942843119673