Help us caring for our kids and improving our family's English in Valls, Spain.

Country

España

new host  

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi Workawayer!
    We are a family of four: our children are Júlia and Wigbert. She is 13 years old, and he is 8. Both are very happy! Júlia loves classic and contemporany dance, full time is dancing. And Wigbert is very nice, he loves to sing, theatre, to draw and paint, all day is making something. They are polite, and they like to help at home.

    About us
    We live in Valls, a small town near to Tarragona, and 100km far to Barcelona.
    During summer we live in a country house which is a family house. It has a lots of trees and flowers, it has a small swimming pool and we don't need to drive to go to the town because the house is really in the middle of the city.
    In summer, the children go to the summer camps during mornings. During two weeks in August, they practice swim, play tennis, paddel, sports... the rest of the time, they are in the country house or we go to the beach because is so near.
    We had good experiences with aupairs from last years.
    We need an educated and affectionate aupair who knows how to play and not aware of the phone all the time.
    She will spend the mornings that do not go to the campus playing, reading, they will be able to swim in the swimming pool.And the afternoons will be similar.
    We stop the work for go home the have lunch in family, and then we come back to our works. I'm farmaceutic and my husband engendered.
    As domestic chores, just request that the aupair should take care of the room, that together with the children set the table to eat and help us pick it up.
    The order is important for us.
    She will have room for her, and use the rest of the home like the family, this house have two floors and two complete bathrooms.
    We love care the our aupairs like an other member of the family, and on weekends we will try to show you our country just like we did with the other girls.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    She can improve her spanish or learn catalan and she will can visit our country, cities like Barcelona or Tarragona with us or alone like she prefere.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Caring the kids, layong the table together and finish the meal if thos day I can’t finished
    Keep the order with her bedroom

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, spanish and catalan

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a bedroom special for her, and our meal are Mediterranean meals, and there including vegetables, salads,legumes, pasta,rice, meat, fish, eggs and fruit and lactics.
    If you don’t have any problem to eat like us, will be perfect.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In our town are bus and train station and we live near to Tarragona. In Valls you can go walking to everywere.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Is our country house
Help us caring the kids and our english
In Paris

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 938299479437