Share moments in English with our son near Paris, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

80 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are one family with 4 persons: 2 adults et 2 children (2012 and 2019)
    We practice a non violent communication to communicate every day.
    We live in the house, in the suburbs of Paris, near Versailles and we have a private room with a private bathroom.
    We are a open minded family, we love to spend time in family. We are very sociable family.
    Our son Johnathan is very talkative boy, he wants to spend time with kindly person. This year is his first experience to go to school because before he practiced unschooling.
    We are looking for a young person:
    -to have a rule of the big bruder or sister to our son: to spend time with the first, to discover him new things ( language, game, activities, music, art,...)
    -to share with us his experience
    -to practice English with us.
    -to help in the workhouse
    -to share his cultur cook.
    -to play with my young son when I'm busy.

    We are in low carb diet so we eat a lot animal protein. So vegan or vegeterian person is not recommanded.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the Suburbs of Paris near Versailles Castle, 20 mn by car. Villennes sur seine, is a city 15 minutes from Paris by train.
    We can exchange in French, and we are very a proud to be with you and to share our expérience of unschooling.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    So we need English speaker dynamic, responsible, creative, and to take initiative
    -to like to be with children to be with my son to play with him , to learn him English, to go with him to the park, to accompany him to this activities,
    -To share with us a moment of conviviality.
    -To do the housework
    -To help in the house
    -To practice English with the family
    - to play with my young son when I'm busy.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    One private room with a private bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit Paris (15mn by train) and the momuments in Paris (museum, tour Eiffel etc...)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum - 4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 931129146312