Painting and gardening help in a creative place, Lyss, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family (soon all members vaccinated) with two kids. Our house is rather big and has a nice garden suroundung it. We live in Lyss, which is 17 train min from Bern.(Unesco WH) We mainly need help for wall painting, cooking, garden house building and in the garden. No baby sitting. We can also use mathematical skills on a bachelor level.
    We like to exchange with foreigners, as we have less time to travel now.

    Our garden pool needs an innovation to gain rainwater and circulate. Any ingeneering brain please contact us.

    Are you a carpenter? We need benches for our sauna.

    Are you familiar with sun collectors(water), we have one unplugged standing arround.

    There are a few more projects....
    And we have table tennis, a mountain hut and a sailing yacht!

    Hei, I'm sorry to add this sentence now, but after gone through the isolation process, we don't wanna go again. Are you vaccinated? Then ... daVinci, where are you? 😉

    one more thing:
    We do not have a car. As you want to explore Switzerland a bit by yourself, consider a half fare pass for public transport. Check here:



    Here I found, that the half fare pass for trains, busses and boats is CHF 120.- for one month.
    The train ticket from the airport to us and back is 120.- So there you save 60.- already. 1 CHF = 1 € = 1 US$ more or less

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the center of Switzerland.
    There is Berne, the mountains and some beautiful lakes to discover.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    please no smokers. we can use gifted handworkers aswell as willing to learn travellers. stucco, wood walling, tree cutting,
    painting, plumbing...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    my spanish is still poor. so an effort could be done. Norwegian could be fun, cause we love travelling this country.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide a studio with own toilet, kittchen and shower plus WLAN. Meals at the fam table, if appreciated.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we live next to the train station.
    train to Berne (Unesco) 17 min
    train to lake of Biel 7 min
    train to the swiss alps 2h

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    studio with wlan.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    we had a caravan parked here. it was 7 m long.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 924379499788