Live simply, play music, learn Polish. Help with gardening, and renovations in the Beskid Sadecki Mountains, Poland

Country

Polonia

81 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/11/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I invite you to a beautiful place placed high in the Beskid Sadecki Mountains. I have a traditional, old wooden house which I'm renovating to create space for organising artistic and personal growth workshops. I invite you to create this space with me :-) I've had this house for many years, but now I'm starting leaving and working here. I love living in naturein such a peaceful pleace like here. I like playing music, hiking, I also do wooden sculpture.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can try living in such a simple style far away from the civilisation, of course you can learn some Polish :-) We can play music together as well :-) I show you around, the are many beautiful places in the mountains nearby. You can also see the monuments of architecture in Stary Sacz, Nowy Sacz, Kroscienko, Szczawnica and other places.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At the moment I need help with gardening, and renovating the house (simple job, natural techniques and materials). Also you can help with cutting and chopping the wood.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can sleep on matraces on the attic where there's one room for volounteers. I have also another room you can sleep as well. I provide you vegetarian meals as I'm vegetarian, so please don't bring meet with you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you want to come to my place, you need to get to Nowy Sacz - which is about 100 km south - east from Krakow. From Nowy Sacz you can take a bus to a village called Jazowsko, and there I'll pick you up. As I've allready mentioned, there's a lot of interesting places to see in my area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 922979878467