Join our family for a language exchange and help around the house in Parla, Spain

Country

España

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    58.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family, we have two children, a 5-year-old girl and a 7-year-old boy, we have already had aupauir and we have liked the experience. We recently had a little kitten.
    We would like a person to help us with the children

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can live with us, you have a stay with 3 meals included a day, we can teach you Spanish, we live in an area connected by tram and train, you can move, we also have other homes and you can travel with us if you wish.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a person to take care of the children and speak to them in English, play with them, help them with their homework, take them to school and pick them up, we also have a small kitten, it is very important that the native language is in English

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Our native language is Spanish, we are interested in someone who has their native language English to do an exchange

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The person who comes to live with us will have their own room. The house has two bathrooms, a kitchen, three bedrooms and a living room, it is a floor of 80 square meters. He should cook for himself although if he likes it, we eat it the family can eat with us. We have a pet, a 6-month-old kitten

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The helpers can do whatever they want in their book time where we live there are nearby parks for jogging, or cycling. It is a well communicated area, it takes about 30 minutes by transport to the center of Madrid where you can visit the city. Also nearby is the city of Toledo, but we will not accompany you on visits.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 921274459511