Join our big happy family in the beautiful town of Cieszyn, Poland

Country

Polonia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/07/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are not so big family (5kids) who likes people. we like sports, we are homeschooler, we are catholic and we like to spending time together. also we live in intresting area ( border of Poland, Czech Rep., and Slovakia)
    i would like to show my children why its great to know other languages.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    1. how to survive a big family
    2. how to live so close to mountains, other countries and have time to visit it.
    3. how to rest in a forest
    4. how to connect playing violin and hockey and dancing in folk band

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i need help with taking a walk with my kids. and talking english with them. i'm not so fluent and i make a lot of mistakes. so will be wonderful to hear someone who like talking in other language 1with us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Russian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have one small guest room with 2 beds on attic and mattress if necessarry. bathroom is shared
    the fridge is open all day but we like eating together.we don't have special diet and i'm not cook master but we still alive.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    near our willage is beautifull town Cieszyn with university, and border with Czech republic. in winter time in half hour you can skiing in Beskidy mountains. good connection with Cracow, Katowice and Prague. if you like riding bike we have a lot hills and valley.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 918137941683