Spend time in the foothills of the Canadian Rockies in Hinton, Canada

Country

Canadá

205 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! My name is Jailin and I am a traveler too!

    I live in a 3 level condo with my sweet calm dog Reece.

    My home is close to trails, a small lake and Hinton's famous attraction, the Beaver Boardwalk. During the winter skating, cross country skiing, downhill skiing and winter fat bike riding are all accessible. During summer there are a lot of places to hike, bike and canoe.

    Hinton is a small community with all you need. Jasper National Park is only 20km away (the townsite is 75 km away) and the mountain fun opportunities are endless.

    My home is tidy and relaxing. There is often music playing and food cooking. I enjoy quiet time and often try to balance social time with others and time on my own. I run a small business out of my home and when I have clients, I require silence in the home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am proud of where I live and love to share it!
    I am active in the mountains and in my community and love welcoming new people.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Here are some things I could use help with. In your request please let me let know if any of the jobs are of interest to you :)

    **** I am looking for someone to arrive on September 1 or 2 and look after my dog and do some gardening while I am away September 3-5th.

    Around the house
    - help with my dog when I away or at work
    - gardening
    - DIY projects around the house (ex: sanding and staining some stools)

    Online
    - help with computer/digital media

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    - Queen bed in basement
    or
    - Queen bed in the upstairs spare bedroom

    You will have your own bathroom with a toilet and sink. We would share a shower.

    Meals will be provided when I am home. Other times food will be available for your own preparation.

    I often eat vegetarian and will be happy to accommodate food preferences and needs.

    * If I am away or working a lot, you may find it challenging to see the sights without a car of your own.

    * I run a part-time business out of my home. When I have clients in the home, I require silence in the home. I always appreciate help keeping my home tidy.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am flexible regarding which days you want to help or not.
    Having fun and getting outside is a priority for me and I would also make it a priority for you too.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have good wifi!

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    One pet may be acceptable - depending on the situation. Please tell me about your pet in your request.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 914438168911