Starting our dreams and eco projects in Milina, Greece

Country

Grecia

68 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! Kalimera :)

    We are Jos and Elke (35) and moved in april 2021 from Belgium to Greece to start our dreams eco project for guests.

    We Will provide Them the vibe and energy we feel here: naturelove, energy to create, time to relax.

    We Will provide sleep outdoor with all the basics and comfort a person need. The people enjoy the family
    Atmosphere because we are all linked at our lovely house. You Will understand when you are here :)

    We are doing everything ourselfs but were workawayers before and would love to work together. We are searching for help whole march 2022 to set up our tents again, protect the Wood, set up the vegetable garden...

    We are 1 km from the lovely see in the best nature Olive environment you can dream off :) it's Just a fantastic Paradise ❤️❤️❤️.

    We are a start up and opened just last summer and preparing us now for the next summer :)

    Ps; Have your own insurance in case something happens. We are taking care of ours too at the moment :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We Will learn from each other but Being eco minded is very important to us, so we are on the same Line :)

    Meanwhile you are in our opinion, in the most beautifull spot of Greece. If you have a car, are rent one, you can see so Many fantastic places around!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Tell is what you like to do, like to learn, good at, And there certainly are enough tasks that fit with you.

    25/10/2021: we are searching for help from the middle of november till the middle of december to help us with the walls of the house and transforming our ruin in eco showers.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Greek! :)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer you a belltent from the guests to sleep in, with mattress, bedlinnen and towels.

    We are very basic and Reuse water to go to the toilet and shower with baskets :)

    We are don't have a good routine about food (:p) so it's better if you provide your own food. For breakfast, you can take whatever you find.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The Pelion has 100's Nice things to see. The beaches are ..... Wow and you can hike from beach to beach, from mountain to beach, from old Cosy village to village ...❤️

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 911517819113