1 / 5

Help with childminding in Genova, Italy

  • Italia
  • 18 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Italian family composed by one couple (Miria and Ugo) and two daughters (Anita and Nina) who are children of 7 and 4 years. We look for a person who can help us with the children, having also time available for herself. We live in a big house with a wide garden very near to the historical centre of Genoa, in a quite and popular neighborhood named S.Brigida. Genoa is a beautiful city based between the sea and the mountain, full of history. We like to spend our free time at home gardening, as well as creative playing, drawing and reading. But we also like doing outdoors activities, as walking in the mountains behind Genoa or staying on the near beaches, as well as making cultural tours. All of these things we would like sharing with you, if you would be interested. We speak English, French and Spanish.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living with us in a house in the centre of the city, the traveller can benefit learning or improving the Italian language, culture and cooking of typical food. We like to exchange culture with foreigners, as we managed an apartment for tourists in the past and we love cooking and explaing all the secrets about Italian food. Staying with us you can discover the real Genoa and all the territory around the city and in the Ligurian region.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our priority need is to bring to school (Anita) and to kindergarden (Nina) in the early morning and to pick up them and then to stay with them for a short time in the afternoon (indoor or outdoor) during the week. Normally it's not necessary public transport, it's enough to walk about ten minutes, because the kindergarden and school are quite near the house. Rarely we could ask also to stay with children in the evening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We speak English, French and Spanish languages but of course we can improve. The children of course could learn a foreigner language from the traveller

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's available for the worker one private room with a double bed and a small bathroom in front of it. About food for sure the worker can join our menu based on a Mediterranean cuisine (for example meat usually a couple of times a week). We usually buy organic food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The traveller has got free time in the morning after having brought the children to school, until the middle of afternoon. For this time, we can provide good suggestions for doing short trips around the city (railway station is located 10 minutes walking from the house). We also know some Italians schools for strangers, if the traveller would be intersted. Normally also the evenings are free for the traveller, so that it's possible doing short walks to the hystorical centre.

    The traveller can access to the Wifi connection without limit. We don't have animals and pets. It's possible to smoke in the garden, as Miria does sometimes, but not in the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week and sometimes also the Saturday.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 897811512177

Fotos

Comentarios