Come and learn how to cook some Italian traditional dishes and help us to look after our kids in Imperia, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

368 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    IMPORTANT REQUIRMENT COVID 19: Please contact us only if you are vaccinated

    Hello dear workawayer
    We are an Italian family of 5: my husband Andrea, our 2 girls Emilia (8 years old) and Olivia ( 5) and Mattia, 3 in October 2021, and I (Marta)! Our children are so curious and funny, they love singing, dancing , playing with friends, swimming.
    We love spending our free time all together and often with our friends and / or our families.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love cooking so you could learn how to make and/or cook some Italian traditional dishes...My husband love cooking especially tagliatelle and pizza. You could learn also some Italian even if we require to speak only in English with the children. In addition you will be free to explore our amazing area for example Riviera of flowers , Portofino, Cote d'Azur, our interesting hinterland or you can choose to relax yourself at the beach.
    My mother and father in law are farmers and they are our neighbours so if you want you could learn how to take care of the vegetables , olive trees, fruits. In addition we have a cat (who lives outside, not in the house) and a chicken coop so this could be interesting for you if you love animals.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for one/two female English speaking nanny, non smoker . We like the idea that our children spend their time with a FUNNY big sister and in the meantime they have to be in safe hands and they have the good and unique opportunity to learn English. You could be perfect for us if you really like PLAYING a lot with kids(...not only watching them... it is not enough for us) if you really like spending time with them teaching new things and speaking with them, if you are energic, kind, smiling and in general an happy person curious about different people and experiences. If you think all of these expects rapresent you then please contact us !
    We love outdoors activities so mostly you should play at the park, at the beach or in the garden.
    We require to play having fun
    Summertime (approx mid june-mid sept):
    As the schools are closed you should play a lot with the 3 of them and give them lunch. We booked a private beach for the season and we have a pool in the house so you should be able to swim and play with the kids in the water .
    We require you to feel as part of the family and not as a guest so please give a hand during the lunch/dinner preparations, set the table etc..

    The job is from Monday to Friday - all the weekends are free.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a small village called Piani, a place nearby a nice town on the sea called Imperia. From here there are lovely places easly reached like sanremo, Genova, Monte Carlo, portofino. The bus stop for Imperia is at only few metres from our home. In our spacious home there is a private twin room and a private bathroom for you during your stay. We provide for you 3 italian meals a day and we are open to learn new dishes if requested. In case you have specially requirement please just ask.
    We provide also the use of 2 bicycles

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 881974488898